feeling winter

been a busy month… this house buying thing is eating up a lot of time.  starting to shop for furniture for the new pad…All I can commit to so far is this:
Photobucket
Going back to Bremen tomorrow for what is most likely a grueling trip in the snow. At least I’ll be that much closer to Joko and of course I will be wearing the creepy ghost sweatshirt just in case I bump into him.
Photobucket

missing out on all the xmas parties… have some eggnog for me…
Photobucket

more from germany this time i promise…

Leave a Reply

