Sanrio 80s prom!


it’s hard to do 80s without looking like a crackwhore.  it’s especially hard for someone like me who is really bad with makeup and hair. i did try my best with the dress…. made this Hangyodon dress that i’m pretty proud of:

look like an elegant mermaid crackwhore

I identify with HANGYODON. he’s Chinese and he’s misunderstood (and discontinued).  I carried a squid guy around with me too but someone stole him during the night. boo.

everyone was in awesome 80s. I like Ari’s attire.
xtine’s dokidoki burger was so cute!!!

diana’s handcrafted kuromi masterpiece wins hands down

fun with the Hangyodon pieces

One thought on “Sanrio 80s prom!

Leave a Reply

