Liberty of London

There’s a lot of buzz surrounding the Liberty of London stuff at Target so I went to check it out and of course, to make life difficult, i set eyes on the kids stuff.  They only had size M left and believe me I tried but I think it’s the first time I can say my boobs are “too big” … so I’m on a mission to find a L / XL at other Targets.  This dress will be mine!!! Even if it means mauling a kid to get one.

Photobucketthis print is truly amazing. I like the subtle faint pink
Photobucket

this romper too!
Photobucket
might as well be totally ridiculous and peruse the toddler section
Photobucket

One thought on “Liberty of London

Leave a Reply

