crap, i’m ebaying again

My OCD online shopping nature go buck wild on ebay.  200 items per page? bring it on! 150 pages for vintage dresses? serve em up! I got all night.  I’m getting better though… instead of going way too far with the bidding wars, i stick to my limit. I have learned to transform that anger for losing the bid into happiness for making it more expensive for some other sucker out there.

Bids lost today…
wanted to try this “calico” thing haha

matching batwing cape!

helps that the model is cute

sweet bow

hippie dream wedding


Leave a Reply

