china white

there’s a pack of china white printed pocket tissue in my car.  I never want to use it because it’s so pretty. This morning on my drive to work I sneezed and made a mess on my face… i let it drip a couple of minutes, then finally decided I would sacrifice one of those tissues. sigh. end of gross story. here are some lovely pictures from Tim Walker for Vogue UK March 2010, the set is amazing and helped me mourn the loss of that mucus soaked tissue.



this one is awkward in that good way

Leave a Reply

