not your typical park ranger

I bought these silly masks from DAISO when I was living in SF and my friends and I wore it out one night in town but was totally unware it was for GO RANGER, the first live action super sentai.  Power Rangers are kinda the lame american spawn.  Sentai characters are pretty awesome superheroes to be but I feel you have to come as a group to make the most impact… after all according to wiki, the word means “task force”.  Start assembling your task force for Crusaders and Haters July 17th!!! just a suggestion… keke.


Leave a Reply

