500 days of the gubler

I honestly hate myself for wanting to see this movie. I hate how they tried so hard to market it to my demographic… putting Zooey in it and telling her to max out on the quirk. then Gordon Levitt with his suddenly deep voice. and the GUBE!!! i mean, for heaven’s sake is that really necessary? I love the gube. How can you not love the gube. this is not a love story my ass.    More Gube from Contributing Editor… If you haven’t already watch his “documentaries”.


i want to be him. is that a creepy thing to say?

2 responses to “500 days of the gubler

  1. i want to marry himmmm

  2. i am sooo in love with him! <3
    smartest bestest man alive!

Leave a Reply

