holy jumpsuit!

always wanted to sport a full on jumpsuit (rompers don’t count!)

this one from pixiemarket tickled my fancy but by the time I decided to commit it was already sold out.

this one from noirohio vintage is decent

this is what they call “avant garde” on ebay haha.  I actually don’t think this would be that ridiculous on.  I might actually be able to pull this off at work (I work at a pretty conservative place but I suppose I can always hide it under a labcoat)

someone buy this for the upcoming party… giving away the theme here…

5 thoughts on “holy jumpsuit!

  1. A marine/sailor/pirate theme? Sounds divine. I’m always so jealous I’m in the wrong half of the state to attend these parties – they sound pretty fab.

Leave a Reply

