mini golf pink/lime wedding extravaganza

I accompanied Mr. Jason71 to the funnest wedding I’ve ever been to EVER.  It was held Golf n’ Stuff!!!!! Here’s is the wedding invite with a “to the tee” depiction of Johnny and Lorraine.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Guests were encouraged to wear pink and I’ve haven’t seen a more magnificent showcase of pink anywhere, anytime.  My outfit to be revealed at a later post (I was too busy taking picture of everyone else I didn’t take any of myself). Where once I only contemplated a themed wedding… now I find it a necessity.  Good thing I have a lot A LOT a lot of time to brainstorm.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One thought on “mini golf pink/lime wedding extravaganza

  1. theme wedding is the only way to go!! ahh lime green n pink..my fave color combo…i wouldn’t mind seeing everyone in pink at MY wedding XD

Leave a Reply

