Summer Weddings

All my cousins and friends are getting married.  I have already accepted my destiny as the female peter pan – the girl who refuses to grow up and will end up crazy and alone with a litter of feline babies to feed.  ANYWAY… I need dresses for these festivities… Considering the following from net a porter….

might seem a bit much… but is shiny enough to reflect off “when are YOU getting married?” questions.
Photobucket
I have never liked pastels (clashes with my skin tone) but something clicked this season and i’m finding them irresistable.
PhotobucketPhotobucket
I love this Luella dress! I feel like I can make something like it….
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

