CIRQUE DU SO LAME coverage by LA WEEKLY

Check out the LA WEEKLY article by Gendy Alimurung! 

Slideshow too!

Photobucket

Makeup by makeup artist Christine Nguyen.  She did such an awesome job! I wanted my face pale and that’s really hard to do since I have pretty dark skin… just look at my arms!

Polka dot playsuit: my favorite place for rompers! Etsy store:  ImYourPresent

Pierrot hat: eBay store CostumeMagic

Clown collars: eBay store My Little Costume Shop

Two tone tights: American Apparel used to carry these but they discontinued this color so I had to buy it from eBay but it didn’t come in time so I just cut my own.  The black side kept falling down all night.  So if you saw me seemingly scratching my crotch that night, I was just trying to pull the black tights back up.

Shoes: Corso Como Dodie Ankle Boot

Wig and Lashes: Robinson Beautilities Huge selection of costumes for rent.

One response to “CIRQUE DU SO LAME coverage by LA WEEKLY

  1. I LIKE THE COSTUME I WANT ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

