suncare recommendations

I have these 3D freckles that annoy me. The dermatologist told me they are kinda like the ones that Morgan Freeman has (Is that supposed to make me feel better?) Anyhow, I have since bulked up on the SPF for my face. First, Shu Uemura’s UV Underbase SPF10 – helps even out skintone and reduce redness and pores. Then, Shu Uemura’s TTL defender SPF 25 – a great, light, non-sticky sunscreen for the face. And finally, Shiseido’s Makeup Hydro-Liquid Compact SPF17. Use this trifecta for freckle and wrinkle prevention!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

