Disneyland Season’s Pass

I purchased a hardcore no blackout dates Disneyland Season’s Pass so I’m ready for any meetups in 2009! I initialized my pass this Sunday when Disneyland was deep in their holiday mode: Jack Skellington’s Haunted Mansion takeover, snow on Main Street, Santa’s reindeer roundup, characters in their festive attire (I liked Minnie’s outfit). I got to say yesterday’s highlight was seeing ASIMO in action.. secretly willing him to FAIL as he successfully climbs up those stairs.
PhotobucketPhotobucket

2 thoughts on “Disneyland Season’s Pass

Leave a Reply

