MakiMaki Vintage

People ask me where I go shopping and are surprised I buy 75% of my clothes within the confines of my room.  Online stores are great because there is almost ALWAYS a coupon/discount code.  I never understood the fear of not being able to try something on before you buy it since I lived in asia for a while and that’s the norm.  It’s actually worse in asia since there are no returns.  Which is why I’m comfortable shopping on ebay.  I have a masterlist of ebay stores that I visit weekly… hold your horses, I will share them eventually… but here’s one I love but have never bought anything from since the 2 things I’ve wanted were bid up to $500. ?!?!? Is vintage in Toronto, Canada THAT good??? or does everything just look good on Noel from MakiMaki? Check out her current auctions and her style blog.
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

One thought on “MakiMaki Vintage

Leave a Reply

