NECESSITIES: Cupcakes

Is it better to eat them or to wear them? I love dressing up in cupcake inspired clothing but I love eating cupcakes even more! So when I wrote a not so positive review about Jamaica’s cupcakes…  was I surprised to get a response back from them! This has never happened to me; I am a passive and infrequent yelper. They’re giving me some pastries to try in order to balance my view of their cupcakes (which I didn’t enjoy). Man, they run a good business. I’m stoked that they’re out to please because that’s what you have to do in any service industry. I’m upping their rating for the service alone and their chocolate cake which was YUMMY. boocakes

Leave a Reply

