Mori Chack!

Mori Chack, the creator of gloomy bear is the sweetest, most down to earth guy


we all got 1-1 time with him. My question was of course “Do you have a girlfriend?”. His answer was, apparently, “in general…”.

Also I told him that he was very handsome and that his hair was lovely. I asked if his hair was really that curly and brown and he said it was “all natural” which.. em i don’t think so… Then I asked for a lock of his hair and he just nervously laughed. I don’t think a lock of hair is too much to ask is it?!?!?


Everyone went home with personalized drawings from Mori Chack!!!


One response to “Mori Chack!

  1. I just discovered your blog! It is amazing !!! You’re amazing! Childrens clothing, Kiko Mizuhara, traveling, pixie market, & architecture gahh too much greatness.

    This post made me laugh, dammit I wish he gave you some of his hair.

Leave a Reply

