men, swimsuits, mustaches

Michelle is having a “Slap me I’m French” theme for her birthday.  I’m really excited but I don’t have time to prepare the outfit and really get my shit together for Sunday.  It will take an act of God for me to find everything and put this together in time so I’ll probably end up looking “generic French” if there is such a thing but a girl can always dream right…. This is how i WANT to look:


It’s a doll by Mimi Kirchner. She is amazing and deserves another post so I will do that later…

Sweeney Todd reminded us how rad vintage men’s bathing suits were!

My friend Dave is having his beach birthday surftime that same day I was thinking if I get my shit together I can double book and show up to that with the same getup!

One response to “men, swimsuits, mustaches

  1. tattooed dolls. genius. love it.

Leave a Reply

